Home Of Guiding Hands

Contact Us / Directory

Home of Guiding Hands Main Office

1908 Friendship Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020-0501
Phone: (619) 938-2850
Fax: (619) 938-3050

Para más información en español por favor llame al (619) 938-2850


 

Directory

President & CEO

Mark Klaus
markk@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2857

Development Department

OPEN
Vice President of Development
(619) 938-2856

Pamela Starmack
Fund Development Associate
pamela@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2855

Jessica Brandon
Events Coordinator
jessica@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2854

Human Resources Department

Debra Kudar
Vice President of Human Resources
debra@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2866

Megan Petti
Recruitment and Retention Manager
megan@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-3059

Support Services

Edward Hershey
Vice President of Support Services
edward@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-3067

Information Technology

Lisa Sanders
Coordinator of Information
Systems & Security
lisa@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2867

 

 

 

 

Program Services

OPEN
Vice President of Operations
(619) 938-2874

Marcia Vanlandingham
Vice President of Operations
marcia@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2878

Caryn Tembruell
IDA Coorinator
caryn@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-3058

Sara Barnett, M.A. Sp. Ed
Coordinator of Early Childhood Development Services
sarab@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-3057

Wendy Smith
Life Planning and Respite Program Coordinator
wendy@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2876

Maria Salazar
Imperial Valley Respite Program Supervisor
marias@guidinghands.org
(760) 352-1500

Liane Wilson
Manager of Community Support Services
liane@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2889

Cathy Anderson, RN
Nursing Coordinator
cathy@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2872

 

Financial Services

Jan Adams
CFO
jan@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2864

Edna Taylor-Moore
Coordinator of Financial Services
edna@guidinghands.org
(619) 938-2862